Studio City Branch

4067 Laurel Canyon Blvd.

Studio City, CA 91604

Studio City branch

Hours

Monday-Friday: 9AM-5PM
Saturday: 9AM-2PM
Sunday: Closed

View closures

Services

  • Learn about the benefits of membership
  • Open an account
  • Apply for a loan
  • Meet with a Mortgage Officer
  • Make ATM deposits
  • Notary services
  • Speak with a Financial Advisor

Location

Meet Our Team

Art Ammyan

Art Ammyan

Branch Manager
Jorge Palacios

Jorge Palacios

Sr. Member Services Officer
Jay Staten

Jay Staten

Sr. Member Services Officer
Maria Perez Valle

Maria Perez Valle

Member Services Officer II

2024

Monday, January 15, 2024 – Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, February 19, 2024 – Presidents’ Day

Monday, May 27, 2024 – Memorial Day

Wednesday, June 19, 2024 – Juneteenth

Thursday, July 4, 2024 – Independence Day

Friday, July 5, 2024 – Day After Independence Day

Monday, September 2nd, 2024 – Labor Day

Monday, October 14, 2024 – Indigenous People’s Day

Monday, November 11, 2024 – Veterans Day

Thursday, November 28, 2024 – Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 29, 2024 – Day After Thanksgiving

Saturday, November 30, 2024 – Thanksgiving Weekend

Tuesday, December 24, 2024 – Christmas Eve

Wednesday, December 25, 2024 – Christmas Day

Tuesday, December 31, 2024 – New Year’s Eve

Want to make an appointment?

Visit us.