Enter parking through Tilden Ave.

Culver City Branch

11052 Washington Blvd.

Culver City, CA 90232

Culver City Branch

Hours

Monday-Friday: 9AM-5PM
Saturday: 9AM-2PM
Sunday: Closed

View closures

Services

  • Learn about the benefits of membership
  • Open an account
  • Apply for a loan
  • Meet with a mortgage officer
  • Make ATM deposits
  • Notary services
  • Speak with a financial advisor

Location

Meet Our Team

Nathan Nguyen

Branch Manager
Violeta Tovar

Violeta Tovar

Assistant Manager
MarciaM_Headshot

Marcia Villamil

Sr. Member Services Officer
Stacey Sulub

Stacey Sulub

Sr. Member Services Officer
KhatherineA

Khatherine Estrada

Member Service Officer II

2024

Monday, May 27, 2024 – Memorial Day

Wednesday, June 19, 2024 – Juneteenth

Thursday, July 4, 2024 – Independence Day

Friday, July 5, 2024 – Day After Independence Day

Monday, September 2nd, 2024 – Labor Day

Monday, October 14, 2024 – Indigenous People’s Day

Monday, November 11, 2024 – Veterans Day

Thursday, November 28, 2024 – Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 29, 2024 – Day After Thanksgiving

Saturday, November 30, 2024 – Thanksgiving Weekend

Tuesday, December 24, 2024 – Christmas Eve

Wednesday, December 25, 2024 – Christmas Day

Tuesday, December 31, 2024 – New Year’s Eve

Want to make an appointment?

Visit us.