Holidays

2017 Holiday Schedule

The credit union will be closed in observance of the following holidays:
Monday, January 2, 2017 New Year's Day 2017 (Observed)
Monday, January 16, 2017 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 20, 2017 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 29, 2017 Memorial Day
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 Independence Day
Monday, September 4, 2017 Labor Day
Monday, October 9, 2017 Columbus Day
Saturday, November 11, 2017 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 23, 2017 Thanksgiving Day
Monday, December 25, 2017 Christmas Day
FEN-1615 Auto Fall Fairytale Slide Banner Homepage Graphic FD

Simplify Your Life!

Apply for an unsecured Smart and Simple Loan. Rates start as low as 7.25% APR.

Learn More
visa-checkout-fireplace

Enroll in Visa Checkout

Smarter, safer online checkout.
Pay with a single login from any device.
Keep earning the card rewards you love!

Enroll Now!
Mobile App photo

Firstent Mobile Banking App

More secure mobile banking with Touch ID. Faster and safer.

Available Now!