Skip to Content

Holidays

Holiday Schedule

The credit union will be closed in observance of the following holidays:
Friday, January 1, 2021New Year's Day
Monday, January 18, 2021Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 15, 2021Presidents' Day
Monday, May 31, 2021Memorial Day
Monday, July 5, 2021Independence Day (Observed)
Monday, September 6, 2021Labor Day
Monday, October 11, 2021Indigenous Peoples Day
Thursday, November 11, 2021Veterans Day
Thursday, November 25, 2021Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 26, 2021Day After Thanksgiving (open until  2pm)
Friday, December 24, 2021Christmas Eve (open until 2pm)
Saturday, December 25, 2021Christmas Day
Friday, December 31, 2021New Year's Eve (open until 2pm)
Saturday, January 1, 2022New Year's Day