Skip to Content

Holidays

Holiday Schedule

The credit union will be closed in observance of the following holidays:
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 New Year's Day
Monday, January 21, 2019 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 18, 2019 Presidents' Day
Monday, May 27, 2019 Memorial Day
Thursday, July 4, 2019 Independence Day
Monday, September 2, 2019 Labor Day
Monday, October 14, 2019 Indigenous Peoples Day
Monday, November 11, 2019 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28, 2019 Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 29, 2019Day After Thanksgiving (open until 2pm)
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 Christmas Day
Wednesday, January 1, 2020 New Year's Day